Skip to main content

Live Music Roundup

Friday, July 1 – Sir James Pub – Karaoke with DJ Roundy – 9 pm

Saturday, July 2 – Port Washington Farmers Market – Green Sails – 10 am – 12 pm

Saturday, July 2 – Schooner Pub – DJ

Sunday, July 3 – Beanie’s Rock the Patio Summer Series – 5:30 – 7:30 pm

Monday, July 4 – American Legion/Inventor’s Brewpub – Patriotic Summer Celebration – Clover’s Wanderings – 2 – 5 pm

Thursday, July 7 – Singing Salmon – Kylar Kuzio 6 – 9 pm

Saturday, July 9 – Port Washington Farmers Market – The Kitchen Boys – 10 am – 12 pm

Saturday, July 9 – Schooner Pub – DJ

Sunday, July 10 –¬†Beanie’s Rock the Patio Summer Series – 5:30 – 7:30 pm

Thursday, July 14 – Singing Salmon – Olivia Ports 5 – 7 pm

Friday, July 15 – Sir James Pub – Karaoke with DJ Roundy at 9 pm

Friday, July 15 – Fish Days

Saturday, July 16 – Fish Days – Concerts on multiple stages 12 – 9 pm

Saturday, July 16 – Schooner Pub – DJ

Sunday, July 17¬†– Beanie’s – Summer Rock the Patio Series – 5:30 – 7:30 pm

Thursday, July 21 – Singing Salmon – Phil Tittle 6 – 9 pm

Saturday, July 23 – Port Washington Farmers Market – 10 am – 12 pm

Saturday, July 23 – Schooner Pub – DJ

Sunday, July 24 – Beanie’s – Summer Rock the Patio Series – 5:30 – 7:30 pm

Thursday, July 28 – Singing Salmon – Keith Daniel 6 – 9 pm

Friday, July 29 – Sir James Pub – Karaoke with DJ Roundy – 9 pm

Sunday, July 31 – Beanie’s – Summer Rock the Patio Series – 5:30 – 7:30 pm

The event is finished.

QR Code

Leave a Reply